24th Annual ARCS Scholar Awards

 Registration is closed for this event

24th Annual ARCS OC Scholar Awards


Wednesday, April 10th, 2024

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PST

The Cove at UCI Beall Applied Innovation Center 

"The Beach" room

5141 California Ave., Irvine, CA


Hosted By

ARCS Orange County

President: Nan Hultgren

Event Committee Chair: Mia M. Fujii



ARCS Scholars First Year Recipients


Karla Viramontes

Biological Sciences

Mara Scott Burns

Biological Sciences

Arash Abiri

Biomedical Engineering

Kristina Bjegovic

Biomedical Engineering

Dennis Wang

Information & Computer Sciences

Paige Halas


Annie Trinh


Khawla Mustafa


Sidhanth Raman





ARCS Scholars Second Year Recipients


Stephanie Matsuno

Biological Sciences

Melissa Brock

Biological Sciences

Amir-Salar Esteki


Salma EI-Azab


Andrew Chio

Information & Computer Sciences

Lucy Pei

Information & Computer Sciences

Javier Lepe


Michael Neel


Jack Lubin

Physical Sciences

Jose Uribe

Physical Sciences


This is an in-person event open to the general public but registration is required:

Price per ticket (in-person, including dinner buffet): $250
Price per table (8-person, including dinner buffet): $1600


Note: This event will be recorded for archival, educational, and related promotional purposes. All audience members agree to the possibility of appearing on these recordings by virtue of attending the event or participating in the event.


Follow us on our social media


April 10th, 2024 5:30 PM PT   through   8:30 PM PT
The Cove at UCI Beall Applied Innovation Center
5141 California Ave Ste 200
Irvine, CA 92697
United States
# Table(s) for 8 $ 1,600.00
# Tickets $ 250.00
Scholar Award Fund Donation
Endowment Fund Donation
Underwriting opportunities - Table Decorations $ 100.00
Webinar Event
Webinar Key

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 24th Annual ARCS Scholar Awards

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.