Officers & Directors


An elected board of directors oversees all phases of ARCS Foundation Orange County. At monthly board meetings, the work and progress of the committees are discussed.

The fiscal year is July 1 –June 30, with the annual meeting each May. The year’s largest event is the Scholar Awards Dinner, when the scholars present the results of their research. 


 Officers and Board of Directors - July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020

President Ana Chu
Immediate Past President Chandra Jain
Recording Secrecretary Jackie Rojas & Jean Kulla
Treasurer Judy Greenspon
Vice President, University & Scholar Relations Marie Richman
Vice President, University & Scholar Relations - Elect  Nan Wu Hultgren
Vice President Communications/Website Anna Papió Toda
Membership Committee Jackie Rojas, Jean Kulla, Chandra Jain, Gina Kay & Miki Csintalan
VP Alumni Scholar Relations Sue Alexopoulos
VP Alumni Scholar Relations - Elect Miki Csintalan & Jackie Rojas
Field Trips Jackie Rojas & Jean Kulla
Parliamentarian Chandra Jain
Corresponding Secretary Diana Casey & Ellen Lewis
Fund Development Committee (Grants) Judy Greenspon, Carol Malouf & Chandra Jain
Events Committee

Chair: Gina Kaye

Members: Barbara Hamkalo, Miki Csintalan, Sue Alexopoulos, Stephanie Beckman & Diana Casey