22nd Annual ARCS Scholar Awards

 Registration is closed for this event

22nd Annual ARCS OC Scholar Awards


Wednesday, May 4th, 2022

5:30-7:30 pm PST

This event will be hosted on zoom


Hosted By

ARCS Orange County

Stephanie Beckman, Nan Hultgren & Naomi Thomas


Alumna Speaker

Stephanie Hachey


ARCS Scholars First Year Recipients


Emory James Edwards


Brian Tran


Makena Leigh Ewald

Biological Sciences

Rebecca E. Kattan

Biological Sciences

Rachael Elizabeth Hokenson

School of Medicine

Lauren Ashley Urban

School of Medicine

Alejandro Carlos Lavernia


Vincent Zaballa


Kylie Shizu Uyeda

Physical Sciences

Aoon Rizvi

Physical Sciences


ARCS Scholars Second Year Recipients


Kathryn Dover


Brendan Finicle

Developmental and Cell Biology

Noble Kennamer

Computer Science

Jaylen Lee


Julia Zakashansky

Materials Science and Engineering/Biomedical Engineering

Kevin Née

Biological Chemistry/Medical Scientist Training Program

Bridget Ratitong

Immunology/Physiology and Biophysics




This is a free virtual event open to the general public but registration is required.

Register here to receive the Zoom login details:


Note: This event will be recorded for archival, educational, and related promotional purposes. All audience members agree to the possibility of appearing on these recordings by virtue of attending the event or participating in the event.


Follow us on our social media


May 4th, 2022 5:30 PM   through   7:30 PM
Registration Options
Free Registration $ 0.00
Breakout room $ 75.00
Sponsor breakout room $ 500.00
Scholar Award Fund Donation
Webinar Event
Webinar Key

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 22nd Annual ARCS Scholar Awards

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.